## 2013-2014 Mid-Year

## **Committee/Advisory Council Report**

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean

Brumley, Nancy Smith, Chris Smith, Angela Walker, Bobbie White, Jessie Holcomb, Cyndi

Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: November 1, 2013

Accomplishments: See Minutes

Recommendations: See Minutes

Membership suggestions: See Minutes

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Yes

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 12/17/13